loader
About PULSE ENERGY

We Empower your Business

We Confirm that we are fully experienced, properly qualified, registered, licensed, equipped, organized, financed to provide a multidisciplinary package of services in alignment with International Standards.

  • Oil and Gas Services
  • Piping and Pipelines
  • Renewable Energy
  • Engineering
  • Manpower Sourcing
#
+10

Years Experience.

Our Vision

Be the world’s premier engineering, construction, and project management organization by achieving extraordinary results for our customers, building satisfying careers for our people, and earning a fair return on the value we deliver.

Our Mission

Our mission is to exceed customer expectations across parameters like quality, reliability, performance, and cost. We shall continue to focus on research, development, training, service, speed, and excellence in execution.

Our Strategies

Provide best practices in Project development, planning and execution with an approach, key principles and a tool box to assist cross-functional Project teams develop optimal Contracting strategies for our Projects.

loader
PRÉSENTATION PULSE ENERGY

Nous améliorons votre entreprise

Nous confirmons que nous sommes pleinement expérimentés, correctement qualifiés, enregistrés, agréés, équipés, organisés, financés pour fournir un ensemble de services multidisciplinaires en conformité avec les normes internationales.

  • Services en Industrie Pétrolière
  • Tuyauterie et Pipelines
  • Energie Renouvelable
  • Ingénierie
  • Mise à disposition Personnelle hautement qualifié
#
+10

ans d’expérience.

Notre vision

Soyez la première organisation d’ingénierie, de construction et de gestion de projets au monde en obtenant des résultats extraordinaires pour nos clients, en construisant des carrières satisfaisantes pour nos employés et en gagnant un juste retour sur la valeur que nous offrons.

Notre mission

Notre mission est de dépasser les attentes de nos clients à travers des paramètres tels que la qualité, la fiabilité, les performances et les coûts. Nous continuerons à nous concentrer sur la recherche, le développement, la formation, le service, la rapidité et l’excellence dans l’exécution.

Nos stratégies

Fournir les meilleures pratiques en développement, planification et exécution des projets avec une approche, des principes clés et une boîte à outils pour aider les équipes de projet inter fonctionnelles à développer des stratégies de passation de marchés optimales pour nos projets.